Committee Members

Angela-Tony-Mary-Neil-Sally-Doreen-Theresa-Jerry-Chris-David

The members of the Haddenham U3A Committee are:

Chairman Sally Lajalati  01844 875292 chairman@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Vice-Chairman vchair@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Treasurer David Ackroyd 01844 292393 treasurer@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Secretary Tony Barker 01844 290377 secretary@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Membership Secretary Chris Collins 01844 291909 membership@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Speakers’ Secretary Angela Hart 01844 292070 speakers@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Events & Outings Coordinator Mary Paterson 01844 291919 events@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Interest Groups Theresa Smith 01296 747893 groups@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Publicity & Newsletter Editor Neil Dury 01844 291809 publicity@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Welfare Doreen Barker 01844 290377 welfare@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Liaison committee@haddenhamu3a.co.uk

Webmaster

The Webmaster for Haddenham U3A is Jonathan Hawkins who can be contacted at: webmaster@haddenhamu3a.co.uk

Interest Group Leaders

For contact details for Interest Groups, please go to the Interest Group page.