List of all Haddenham U3A Interest Groups

 

MEETING DAY WEEK GROUP TIME LEADER CONTACT EMAIL
Tuesday 4th Book Group 1 14.30 Ann Warris 01844 292273 warris@mypostoffice.co.uk
Tuesday 1st Book Group 2 10.30 Elaine Parkes 01844 292184 emparkes26@gmail.com
Friday 4th Book Group 3 10.30 Norma Moore 07920 887699 n.moore2@sky.com
Thursday 4th Card & Board Games 14.30 Peter Gillespy 07914006623 peter@gillespy.plus.com
Friday (Chinnor) 1st Computers 14.30 Angus Mylles 01844 290727 angus.mylles@gmail.com
Tuesday 4th Cycling 10.00 Marie Woodrow
Malcolm White
01844 292012
01844 291667
woodrow333@btinternet.com mwhiterudds@gmail.com
Thursday Every Dance 12.00 Linda Page 01296 617214 pinnypage@gmail.com
Friday (G Thame) 3rd Digital Photography 10.00 Carol Mason 01844 292236 mason.carol16@gmail.com
Monday 3rd Discussion 1 10.00 Peter Wenham apdwenham@gmail.com
Monday 1st Discussion 2 14.00 Fiona Chester 01844 299482 fiona@fionachester.co.uk
Various Earth Matters A new leader is needed!
Tuesday 4th Film 14.00 Roger Rickard 01844 291613 RARickard@aol.com
Monday 2nd & 4th French Conversation 13.00 Carol Mason 01844 292236  mason.carol16@gmail.com
Friday 3rd (alt) Friday Lunch 12.30 Annette Marsden 01844 291022 annette.marsden@yahoo.com
Monday 3rd Gardening 14.30 Doreen Barker 01844 290377 twobarkers@btinternet.com
Thursday 2nd Genealogy 10.30 Sue Michell 01844 290595 susan.michell501@gmail.com
Wednesday Ftnly. German Conversation 10.30 Paul Dickinson 01844 215140 paul.dickinson2007@btinternet com
Various Golf Richard Moore 01844 290972 richard.p.moore@btinternet.com
Wednesday 4th Local History 14.00 Mary Paterson

Elaine Parkes

01844 291919

01844 292184

marypaterson208@gmail.com

emparkes26@gmail.com

Wednesday 1sr & 3rd Mah Jong Carol Mason 01844 292236 mason.carol16@gmail.com
Monday 1st Music Appreciation 1 14.00 Ed Bullimore 01844 291011 edbten@yahoo.co.uk
Tuesday 1st Music Appreciation 2 14.00 Bernard Warner 01844 296188 bernard.warner@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 1st Out with Friends Sally Lajalati 07872 640 934
Friday 1st Strollers Group Jacquie Harland harlands@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 4th (alt) Sunday Lunch 12.30 Annette Marsden 01844 291022 annette.marsden@yahoo.com
Wednesday Alt Table Tennis 10.00 Steph Everitt 07885 149477 everwade@aol.com
Sylvia Eyles 01844 260778 eyless@msn.com
Monday Every Ten Pin Bowling 10.00 Michael Walden 01844 291617 mrwalden08@gmail.com
Occasional Technical Kevin Nash 01296 658810 kevinpnash@yahoo.co.uk
Occasional Theatre Joy Dyson joydyson@btinternet.com
Tuesday 3rd Walking Group 1 10.00 Mary White  01844 291677 mwhiterudds@gmail.com
Friday 3rd Walking Group 2 10.00 Helen & Andrew Wild 01296 748679 wilddinton@waitrose.com
Thursday Last Long Distance Walking 10.00 Neil Dury 01844 291809 neil.dury@btinternet.com
Wednesday 2nd Wine Tasting  19.30 Richard Moore 01844 290972 Richard.P.Moore@btinternet.com
Wednesday 1st Writers 13.30 Kevin Cheeseman 07557372236 kevin.cheeseman@me.com