List of all Haddenham U3A Interest Groups

MEETING DAY GROUP TIME LEADER CONTACT EMAIL
Tuesday 4th Book Group 1 14.30 Ann Warris 01844 292273 warris@mypostoffice.co.uk
Tuesday 2nd Book Group 2 10.15 Elaine Parkes 01844 292184 emparkes26@gmail.com
Thursday 4th Card & Board Games 14.30 Ann Rickard 01844 291613 RARickard@aol.com
Friday (Chinnor) 1st Computers 14.30 Angus Mylles 01844 290727 angus.mylles@gmail.com
Tuesday 4th Cycling 10.00 Marie Woodrow
Malcolm White
01844 292012
01844 291667
woodrow333@btinternet.com mwhiterudds@gmail.com
Thursday Every Dance 12.15 Theresa Smith 01296 747893 theresasmith57@btinternet.com
Friday (G Thame) 3rd Digital Photography 10.00 Carol Mason 01844 292236 mason.carol16@gmail.com
Monday 3rd Discussion 1 10.00 Tricia Hirst 01844 291117
Monday 4th Discussion 2 10.00 TEMP David Gregory 01296 747528 davidygregory@aol.com
Various Earth Matters Sue Oswell 01844 290568 sue.oswell@btopenworld.com
Monday 1st Film 14.00 Roger Rickard 01844 291613 RARickard@aol.com
Monday 2nd & 4th French Conversation 12.45 Paul Dickinson 01844 215140 paul.dickinson2007@btinternet com
Friday 3rd (alt) Friday Lunch 12.30 Annette Marsden 01844 291022 annette.marsden@yahoo.com
Monday 3rd Gardening 14.30 Doreen Barker 01844 290377 twobarkers@btinternet.com
Thursday Ist Genealogy 10.30 Sue Michell 01844 290595
Wednesday German Conversation Paul Dickinson 01844 215140 paul.dickinson2007@btinternet com
Various Golf Chris Vernon 01844 291783 janandchrisvernon@gmail.com
Wednesday 4th Local History 14.00 Mary Paterson 01844 291919 marypaterson208@gmail.com
Wednesday 2nd & 4th Mah Jong Helen Wild 01296 748679 wilddinton@waitrose.com
Friday 1st & 3rd
Monday 1st Music Appreciation 14.00 Ed Bullimore 01844 291011 edbten@yahoo.co.uk
Tuesday 1st Music Appreciation 2 14.00 Hugh Stradling 01844 291607 hastrad@doctors.org.uk
Occasional Opera Rosalie Sadler 01844 290210 rosaliemsadler@icloud.com
Various Out with Friends Pat Woodward 01844 290460
Pam Harding 01844 291872 harding212@btinternet.com
Sunday 4th Sunday Lunch 12.30 Annette Marsden 01844 291022 annette.marsden@yahoo.com
Wednesday Alt Table Tennis 10.00 Steph Everitt 07885 149477 everwade@aol.com
Sylvia Eyles 01844 260778 eyless@msn.com
Tuesday Every Tai Chi 14.00 Mike Moore 01844 290258 mhm4569@gmail.com
Monday Every Ten Pin Bowling 10.00 Michael Walden 01844 291617 mrwaldem08@gmail.com
Occasional Technical Kevin Nash 01296 658810 kevinpnash@yahoo.co.uk
Occasional Theatre Margaret Ackroyd 01844 292393 ackroyd_m@hotmail.com
Tuesday 3rd Walking Group 1 10.00 Ingrid Holmes                 Mary White 01844 291331        01844 291677 ingridholmes@icloud .com                         mwhiterudds@gmail.com
Friday 3rd Walking Group 2 10.00 Helen & Andrew Wild 01296 748679 wilddinton@waitrose.com
Thursday Last Long Distance Walking 10.00 Neil Dury 01844 291809 neil.dury@btinternet.com
Wednesday 2nd Wine Tasting  19.30 Richard Moore 01844 290972 Richard.P.Moore@btinternet.com
Wednesday 1st Writers 10.30 David Gregory 01296 747528 davidygregory@aol.com
Wednesday Every Yoga 14.30 Jan Baker 07969 779222 janbakeryoga@gmail.com