Committee Members

 

The members of the Haddenham U3A Committee are:

Sally Lajalati
Chair

David Ackroyd
Treasurer
Tony Barker
Secretary
Chris Collins
Membership

Angela Hart
Speakers

Mary Paterson
Events & Outings
Theresa Smith
Interest Groups
Neil Dury
Publicity & Newsletter
Doreen Barker
Welfare
Chair Sally Lajalati 01844 875292 chairman@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Deputy-Chair vchair@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Treasurer David Ackroyd 01844 292393 treasurer@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Secretary Tony Barker 01844 290377 secretary@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Membership Secretary Chris Collins 01844 291909 membership@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Speakers’ Secretary Angela Hart 01844 292070 speakers@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Events & Outings Coordinator Mary Paterson 01844 291919 events@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Interest Groups Theresa Smith 01296 747893 groups@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Publicity & Newsletter Editor Neil Dury 01844 291809 publicity@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Welfare Doreen Barker 01844 290377 welfare@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Co-ordination Officer committee@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Note that there are currently unfilled posts for the Vice-chair and Liaison Officer roles.
Any member interested in joining the committee in one of these posts should contact any one of the above

Webmaster

The Webmaster for Haddenham U3A is Jonathan Hawkins who can be contacted at: webmaster@haddenhamu3a.co.uk

Interest Group Leaders

For contact details for Interest Groups, please go to the Interest Group page.