Committee Members

 

The members of the Haddenham U3A Committee are:

Sally Lajalati
Chair

David Ackroyd
Treasurer
Tony Barker
Secretary
Elaine Parkes *
Membership

Angela Hart
Speakers

Mary Paterson
Events & Outings
Neil Dury
Publicity & Newsletter

Doreen Barker
Welfare
Linda Page
Interest Groups
Chair Sally Lajalati 01844 875292 chairman@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Deputy-Chair vchair@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Treasurer David Ackroyd 01844 292393 treasurer@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Secretary Tony Barker 01844 290377 secretary@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Membership Secretary Chris Collins 01844 291909 membership@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Speakers’ Secretary Angela Hart 01844 292070 speakers@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Events & Outings Coordinator Mary Paterson 01844 291919 events@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Interest Groups Linda Page 01296 462777 interestgroups@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Publicity & Newsletter Editor Neil Dury 01844 291809 publicity@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Welfare Doreen Barker 01844 290377 welfare@haddenhamu3a.co.uk
Co-ordination Officer committee@haddenhamu3a.co.uk

* with effect from 1st Jan 2020
Note that there are currently unfilled posts for the Deputy-chair, and Co-ordinator Officer roles. Chris Collins will retire on 31st. December.

 

Webmaster

The Webmaster for Haddenham U3A is Jonathan Hawkins who can be contacted at: webmaster@haddenhamu3a.co.uk

Interest Group Leaders

For contact details for Interest Groups, please go to the Interest Group page.