Notice of the 18th Annual AGM of Haddenham U3A

Notice is hereby given of the 18th Annual AGM of Haddenham U3A

Date:     Monday May 13th 2019
Time:     2.15 pm
Venue:  Village Hall, Banks Park, Banks Road, Haddenham HP17 8EE

Election of Trustees

There are two vacancies:

  1. Vice Chairman
  2. Liaison Officer. Jerry Michell is standing down after 3 years service.

Nomination Forms for these positions are available from the Secretary, Tony Barker,  and should be returned by Monday 6th May 2019.

If you would like to nominate a fellow member please ensure that you have their permission. Nomination form below.

The following Trustees are willing to continue in their present positions:

David Ackroyd (Treasurer)
Doreen Barker (Welfare and Teas)
Tony Barker (Secretary)
Chris Collins (Membership Secretary)
Neil Dury (Publicity)
Angela Hart (Speaker Secretary)
Sally Lajalati (Chairperson)
Mary Paterson (Events Co-ordinator)
Theresa Smith (Groups Co-ordinator)

Tony Barker
Secretary Haddenham U3A

AGM 2019 Agenda      AGM 2018 Minutes        Committee Nomination Form